Skip to content

A New Year for New Beginnings!

January 4, 2011

I can’t tell you how excited I am for the new year! One, I feel like I’m finally settling into a routine here in Houston. I now have one job and loving every bit of it! For the one’s that don’t know or are new to the blog, I’m a event/wedding coordinator at Event Solutions here in the Houston area. We plan all different types of parties! From the best day of your life, your wedding, to your backyard get together. We are here to bring you the most up-to date information on trends, style and food as well as deal with all the hustle and bustle of planning it all. Excited to show you all that I have in store!

Credits: Event Solutions Vendor Gift (Smores), my Christmas gift to girls in the family (Party in a Box)

One Comment
  1. January 4, 2011 11:20 AM

    All the best to you too! I love hearing about someone achieving such a good balance! Keep it up :)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

