Skip to content

Kuhl-Linscomb {Houston, TX}

January 25, 2010

“Style and Design Guide…smart shopping in Houston… Kuhl-Linscomb…store has become so sprawling that it could easily be its own small town. To help you find your way, there’s even a map of the 70,000 square feet of five impeccably designed showrooms…” Tribeza

How have I never heard of Kuhl-Linscomb until now?!? I’m constantly visiting family in Houston and for the first time while there this weekend I got to visit this FABULOUS store. Filled with modern and tradition pieces this 5 building store is a must see if you are ever in the area. Every chair I’ve been googoogaga-ing over was in this store. Especially these beautiful tin chairs. Aww just amazing!

We love Texas…our favorite shops…Houston Best All-In-One Kuhl-Linscomb…draws a loyal clientele with its masterful mix of sought-after items.” Lucky Magazine

“When in Houston…you need look no further than design-and-lifestyle emporium Kuhl-Linscomb…70,000 square feet…sharply curated collections…containing treasures from the classic to the avant-garde.” Town&Country

I wish I could say I’m purposely not showing you pictures of this store to keep it suspenseful, but this ding dong forgot her camera. My apologies, but you’ll just have to check out Kuhl-Linscomb person. I promise you won’t be disappointed. Happy Monday!

2 Comments
  1. January 25, 2010 9:45 AM

    Oooh looks fab!! MUST stop by on my next trip to Houston!

  2. Jen permalink
    January 25, 2010 5:33 PM

    Glad I could introduce you to the wonder that is Kuhl-Linscomb! :-)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

